Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 3/25/22 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/28/22 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/30/22 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/1/22 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/4/22 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/6/22 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/8/22 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/9/22 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 11:00am
Mon 4/11/22 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/18/22 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/20/22 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/25/22 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/27/22 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/29/22 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 5/2/22 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 5/4/22 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 5/6/22 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/9/22 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm