Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern @ 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
6 Wilson
 
AT Moravian Academy @ 3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/20/20   DATE 10/22/20  
DATE
AT
10/24/20
Northwestern @ 7 p.m.
 
 
Southern Lehigh 2-1 (4-3 PK)
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh @ 3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. @ 5:30 p.m.
 
 
Bangor 1-0
 
 
5 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 9/21/20 Saucon Valley1 @ Northwestern2 7:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Northwestern2 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Pen Argyl1 @ Northwestern2 3:30pm
Thu 10/1/20 Northwestern7 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 10/5/20 Northwestern8 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live TV – Blue Ridge Cable

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

7:05pm
Tue 10/6/20 Salisbury0 @ Northwestern6 7:00pm
Wed 10/14/20 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern5 7:00pm
Tue 10/20/20
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern
#6 Wilson1 @ #3 Northwestern8
7:00pm
Thu 10/22/20
Semi-Finals
at Moravian Academy
#3 Northwestern2 Lehigh @ #2 Moravian Academy0
3:30pm
Sat 10/24/20
Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#3 Northwestern1 @ #1 Southern Lehigh2
Highlights:

2OT – Penalty Kicks (4-3)

7:00pm