Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/14/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/20/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/22/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/4/22 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/6/22 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/8/22 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Mon 1/10/22 Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/12/22 Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/14/22 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/18/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/20/22 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Tue 1/25/22 Northwestern @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/27/22 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 2/1/22 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Fri 2/4/22 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm