Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/15/20 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/17/20 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/5/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 5:30pm
Fri 1/8/21 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/11/21 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Northwestern @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Bangor @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Tue 1/26/21 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/30/21 Northwestern @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/5/21 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm