Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 3/22/23 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/24/23 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 3/25/23 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 11:00am
Tue 3/28/23 Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 3/30/23 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 4/3/23 Bangor @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 4/10/23 Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/12/23 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 4/14/23 Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 4/18/23 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 4/20/23 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/24/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Wed 4/26/23 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 4/28/23 Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/2/23 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 5/4/23 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/8/23 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm