Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 9/9/20 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 9/10/20 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/19/20 Northwestern @ Wilson 10:00am
Tue 9/22/20 Palisades @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/26/20 Northwestern @ Bangor 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Northwestern @ Palmerton 2:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 10/8/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Mon 10/12/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm