Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/21/21 Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/23/21 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Sat 9/25/21 Bangor @ Northwestern 9:00am
Mon 9/27/21 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 9/29/21 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 10/1/21 Palmerton @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 10/6/21 Salisbury @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Fri 10/8/21 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 10/11/21 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 10/12/21 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm