Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wilson

Wilson Area High School

address
424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042
Phone
484-373-6030
Fax
610-258-8831
Mascot
Warrior

Wilson Contact Information

high school principal
John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
athletic director
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6103
athletic office secretary
Kathy Mazur
kmazur@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6046
assistant athletic director
Jeffrey Breidinger Jr.
Jefferybreidingerjr>gmail.com
484-373-6110
assistant athletic trainer
Julia LoBasso
julia.lobasso@sluhn.org
484-373-6030
athletic trainer
Brandon Bushnell
bbushnel@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
band director
Jonathan Freidhoff
jfreidhoff@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Michael Glovas
michael.r.glovas@smithbarney.com
610-248-0068
girls basketball head coach
Sondrine Gutierrez
sondrine.gutierrez@gmail.com
610-442-2023
boys cross country head coach
Mike Browne
mbrowne@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
field hockey head coach
Scott Horton
wilsonfieldhockey@yahoo.com
610-248-0707
football head coach
Chris Labatch
chris.labatch@gmail.com
610-217-5136
golf head coach
Michael Fowler
mfowler@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Kristen Arnold
karnold@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Brian Meckley
bmeckle@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
wrestling head coach
Tom Mertz
mertzt@eastonsd.org
610-730-0470

Participating Sports at Wilson

Facility Locations for Wilson Athletic Events

Johnson Gym

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Smith Field

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
The Club at Morgan Hill

100 Clubhouse Drive
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Williams Township Elementary

2660 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Williams Township Park

655 Cider Press Road
Williams Township, PA 18042

Senior Night

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Wilson Area Intermediate School

2400 Firmstone Street
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level Only

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to WilsonView on Google Maps

Wilson Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/27/20 Golf Saucon Valley439 @ Wilson563 10:00am
Mon 8/31/20 Golf Wilson532 @ Notre Dame G.P.449 2:30pm
Tue 9/1/20 Golf Wilson523 @ Bangor467 2:30pm
Wed 9/2/20 Girls Tennis Bangor5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/3/20 Golf Moravian Academy @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Golf Wilson508 @ Pen Argyl498 2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Girls Tennis Wilson2 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Golf Wilson520 @ Salisbury485 2:30pm
Thu 9/10/20 Golf Palmerton397 @ Wilson573 2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Golf Southern Lehigh448 @ Wilson999 2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Girls Tennis Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Golf Wilson548 @ Saucon Valley397 2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0
** Postponed from Tue 9/15/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Boys Cross Country Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
Palisades [1-1-0]
Saucon Valley [0-2-0]
Wilson [1-2-0]
@ Bangor [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/15/20 Girls Cross Country Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
Palisades [2-0-0]
Saucon Valley [2-0-0]
Wilson [0-3-0]
@ Bangor [0-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/16/20 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Golf Notre Dame G.P.468 @ Wilson444 2:30pm
Sat 9/19/20 Field Hockey Northwestern1 @ Wilson2 10:00am
Mon 9/21/20 Golf Salisbury521 @ Wilson999 2:30pm
Mon 9/21/20 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Golf Wilson526 @ Northwestern490 2:15pm
Tue 9/22/20 Field Hockey Wilson4 @ Salisbury2 – 5:30 p.m. varsity start 5:30pm
Wed 9/23/20 Boys Soccer Wilson7 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Golf Wilson472 @ Southern Lehigh405 2:30pm
Thu 9/24/20 Field Hockey Wilson6 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-2-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/24/20 @ 4:00pm **

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
** Postponed from Thu 9/24/20 @ 4:30pm **

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Sat 9/26/20 Girls Soccer Wilson1 @ Northern Lehigh3
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

9:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Wilson11 10:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Field Hockey Palmerton1 @ Wilson3 10:00am
Sat 9/26/20 Football Wilson33 @ Pen Argyl26 2:30pm
Mon 9/28/20 Girls Tennis Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Girls Cross Country Bangor [3-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Palmerton [2-3-0]
Pen Argyl [0-5-0]
Wilson [4-1-0]
@ Northwestern [5-0-0]
Highlights:

Live Stream of Start/Finish can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qe6pcjVcYeM

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 9/29/20 Boys Cross Country Bangor [2-3-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-5-0]
Palmerton [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Wilson [4-1-0]
@ Northwestern [5-0-0]
Highlights:

Live Stream of the Start/Finish can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qe6pcjVcYeM

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Girls Tennis Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Wed 9/30/20 Field Hockey Wilson2 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Boys Soccer Northwestern7 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Northwestern5 7:00pm
Fri 10/2/20 Football Wilson16 @ Northwestern42 7:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Field Hockey Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson0 2:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Boys Soccer Wilson4 @ Salisbury2 2:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Girls Soccer Salisbury4 @ Wilson1 2:30pm
Mon 10/5/20 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [1-3-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Bangor [0-4-0]
@ Saucon Valley [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy6 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 10/6/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [3-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/7/20 Field Hockey Pen Argyl0 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Boys Soccer Wilson2 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Girls Soccer Catasauqua0 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Field Hockey Wilson1 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Sat 10/10/20 Football Northern Lehigh37 @ Wilson20
Highlights:

Live Stream Broadcast
d11sports.com
https://youtu.be/q6qeryq36vI

Wilson Warrior YouTube Live Stream
rtmp://a.rtmp.youtube.com/live2

Internet Radio
PennSportsRadio.com

 

1:30pm
Tue 10/13/20 Field Hockey Moravian Academy2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Pen Argyl [0-2-1]
Catasauqua [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-1-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-3-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Bangor [2-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/13/20 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson1 7:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 7:00pm
Thu 10/15/20 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Thu 10/15/20 Boys Soccer Bangor2 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 10/16/20 Football Wilson14 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Tue 10/20/20 Boys Soccer
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern
#6 Wilson1 @ #3 Northwestern8
7:00pm
Fri 10/23/20 Football Wilson34 @ Catasauqua41 7:00pm
Mon 1/11/21 Wrestling Wilson36 @ Salisbury24 6:00pm
Wed 1/13/21 Wrestling Wilson36 @ Northwestern37 6:00pm
Thu 1/14/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Wrestling Palisades38 @ Wilson30 6:00pm
Sat 1/16/21 Boys Basketball Wilson34 @ Northwestern44 12:45am
Sat 1/16/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern36 @ Wilson21 12:45pm
Tue 1/19/21 Girls Basketball Wilson53 @ Pen Argyl36 6:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Wilson33 @ Bangor40 6:00pm
Thu 1/21/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton42 @ Wilson36 6:45pm
Thu 1/21/21 Boys Basketball Wilson52 @ Palmerton55 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Wrestling Southern Lehigh21 @ Wilson45 6:00pm
Sat 1/23/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/23/21 Girls Basketball Wilson45 @ Catasauqua17 2:45pm
Sat 1/23/21 Wrestling Pen Argyl21 @ Wilson45 5:00pm
Mon 1/25/21 Wrestling Wilson60 @ Northern Lehigh10 6:15pm