Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/27/20 Saucon Valley439 @ Wilson563 10:00am
Mon 8/31/20 Wilson532 @ Notre Dame G.P.449 2:30pm
Tue 9/1/20 Wilson523 @ Bangor467 2:30pm
Thu 9/3/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson
** Postponed until TBA **
2:30pm
Tue 9/8/20 Wilson508 @ Pen Argyl498 2:30pm
Wed 9/9/20 Wilson520 @ Salisbury485 2:30pm
Thu 9/10/20 Palmerton397 @ Wilson573 2:30pm
Mon 9/14/20 Southern Lehigh448 @ Wilson999 2:30pm
Tue 9/15/20 Wilson548 @ Saucon Valley397 2:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 Notre Dame G.P.468 @ Wilson444 2:30pm
Mon 9/21/20 Salisbury521 @ Wilson999 2:30pm
Tue 9/22/20 Wilson526 @ Northwestern490 2:15pm
Thu 9/24/20 Wilson472 @ Southern Lehigh405 2:30pm