Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/22/21 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 3/22/21 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 3/22/21 Bangor5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 3/23/21 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Bangor3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Wilson4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Palmerton3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Bangor1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Tue 3/30/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Palmerton2 @ Wilson3
** Postponed from Tue 3/30/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 3/31/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 4/1/21 Southern Lehigh4 @ Wilson0
** Postponed from Thu 4/1/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Wilson4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Palmerton0
** Postponed from Tue 4/6/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Pen Argyl4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Saucon Valley4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Wilson1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Palisades0 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 4/13/21 Salisbury4 @ Palmerton1
** Postponed from Tue 4/13/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Wed 4/14/21 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Palmerton2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Salisbury5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm