Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, 10/19/20   DATE Wednesday, 10/21/20  
DATE
AT
Saturday, 10/24/20
Northwestern @ 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northwestern 5pm
 
 
 
AT Palmerton 6pm
 
 
Palisades 2-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 9/19/20 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Bangor3 at Bangor3 Park 10:00am
Wed 9/23/20 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades1 3:30pm
Sat 10/3/20 Palmerton3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2
** Postponed from Sat 10/3/20 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 10/13/20 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 7:00pm