Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury @ 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury High School Stadium @ 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, 10/17/22   DATE Thursday, 10/20/22  
DATE
AT
Saturday, 10/22/22
Catasauqua Alumni Field @ 3 p.m.
 
 
Palmerton 3-1
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua Alumni Field @ 5:15 p.m.
 
 
Palmerton 7-2
 
AT Palisades @ 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 8/30/22 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Northwestern6 6:30pm
Thu 9/1/22 Catasauqua1 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 5:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 9/13/22 Northern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 5:15pm
Thu 9/15/22 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Sat 9/17/22 Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.9 10:00am
Mon 9/19/22 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Wed 9/21/22 Southern Lehigh1 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 6:30pm
Tue 9/27/22 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 9/29/22 Palmerton2 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 6:30pm
Mon 10/3/22 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Bangor2
Highlights:

Bangor Park

6:30pm
Wed 10/5/22 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 4:00pm