Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 8/11/22 Notre Dame G.P.470 @ Northwestern504 10:00am
Mon 8/15/22 Notre Dame G.P.457 @ Saucon Valley479 3:15pm
Tue 8/16/22 Southern Lehigh399 @ Notre Dame G.P.451 10:00am
Thu 8/18/22 Notre Dame G.P.434 @ Salisbury466 2:00pm
Mon 8/22/22 Wilson600 @ Notre Dame G.P.457 10:00am
Thu 8/25/22 Bangor467 @ Notre Dame G.P.483 11:20am
Thu 8/25/22 Notre Dame G.P.483 @ Palmerton407
** Postponed from Thu 8/25/22 @ 2:45pm **
2:45pm
Mon 8/29/22 Notre Dame G.P.470 @ Moravian Academy411 2:45pm
Tue 8/30/22 Pen Argyl475 @ Notre Dame G.P.467 2:45pm
Thu 9/1/22 Saucon Valley483 @ Notre Dame G.P.475 2:45pm
Tue 9/6/22 Notre Dame G.P.446 @ Southern Lehigh380 2:45pm
Thu 9/8/22 Salisbury507 @ Notre Dame G.P.460 2:45pm
Mon 9/12/22 Notre Dame G.P.460 @ Wilson574 2:45pm