Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/31/20 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Salisbury5
** Postponed from Fri 9/11/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Bangor4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Wed 9/16/20 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Moravian Academy5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Pen Argyl1
** Postponed from Mon 9/28/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm