Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
484-788-0293
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

president
Andrew D'Angelo
president@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x1202
principal
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x1118
head athletic trainer
assistant athletic trainer
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Tom Herrity - Assistant Golf
therrity@ndcrusaders.org
girls soccer head coach
Martin Brett
mbrett@ndcrusaders.org
610-417-6396
winter cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
varsity cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach
boys soccer head coach
Craig Wrigglesworth
cwrigglesworth@ndcrusaders.org
484-456-3089
softball head coach

Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

Notre Dame G.P. Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Fri 12/11/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 12/11/20 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 12/12/20 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Tue 12/15/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/15/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 12/16/20 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 12/18/20 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 12/19/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Mon 12/21/20 Wrestling Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 12/22/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 12/22/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 12/23/20 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/7/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/7/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/9/21 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/9/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 1/13/21 Wrestling Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/14/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/14/21 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/15/21 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 1/16/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 1/16/21 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Wed 1/20/21 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/22/21 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/22/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Mon 1/25/21 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/27/21 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/28/21 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/28/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/2/21 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 2/3/21 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/9/21 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 3/22/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 3/25/21 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 3/26/21 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 3/27/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 3/29/21 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 3/30/21 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/30/21 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Mon 4/5/21 Softball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/5/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/6/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/6/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/7/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/7/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 4/8/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Thu 4/8/21 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/9/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 4/10/21 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Sat 4/10/21 Softball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 11:00am
Mon 4/12/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 4/12/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 4/13/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/13/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/14/21 Baseball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/14/21 Softball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 4/15/21 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/16/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 4/16/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/19/21 Softball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Baseball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/19/21 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/20/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Tue 4/20/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Northwestern 3:30pm
Wed 4/21/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/21/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/23/21 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Baseball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/26/21 Softball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/27/21 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/27/21 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Wed 4/28/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/28/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/3/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 5/3/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 5/4/21 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 5/4/21 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Softball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 5/5/21 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/7/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/10/21 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:30pm
Mon 5/10/21 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm