Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/6/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/8/22 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 12/12/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 12/15/22 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 12/19/22 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 12/21/22 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/5/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/7/23 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Thu 1/12/23 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 1/14/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Tue 1/17/23 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/19/23 Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/24/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/26/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 1/28/23 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Wed 2/1/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 2/4/23 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Tue 2/7/23 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm