Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Volleyball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Championship   Champion
 
DATE
AT
Tuesday, 10/18/22
Catasauqua 6pm
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 9/1/22 Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Thu 9/8/22 Northwestern3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 7:00pm
Tue 9/13/22 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Southern Lehigh0 6:00pm
Thu 9/15/22 Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Thu 9/22/22 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Tue 9/27/22 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua0 6:00pm
Thu 9/29/22 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm
Tue 10/4/22 Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 7:00pm
Thu 10/6/22 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley0 7:00pm
Thu 10/13/22 Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Tue 10/18/22
Finals
at Catasauqua
#2 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh3
6:00pm