Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
484-788-0293
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

high school principal
Andrew D'Angelo
principal@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x112
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x118
athletic trainer
Alianna Hale-Kibler
Alianna.hale@sluhn.org
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Andrew McGeehin
amcgeehin344@msn.com
girls soccer head coach
Martin Brett
mbrett@ndcrusaders.org
610-417-6396
winter cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
varsity cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach
boys soccer head coach
Craig Wrigglesworth
cwrigglesworth@ndcrusaders.org
484-456-3089
softball head coach

Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

Notre Dame G.P. Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 8/19/19 Golf Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Wed 8/21/19 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Thu 8/22/19 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Fri 8/23/19 Football Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Mon 8/26/19 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 2:45pm
Tue 8/27/19 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 8/28/19 Golf Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Thu 8/29/19 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 2:45pm
Thu 8/29/19 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Football Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Golf Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 2:45pm
Wed 9/4/19 Golf Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:45pm
Wed 9/4/19 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:30pm
Thu 9/5/19 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/10/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 Volleyball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Golf Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:15pm
Thu 9/12/19 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Football Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Cross Country Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Cross Country Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Golf Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Thu 9/19/19 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Volleyball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 12:30pm
Mon 9/23/19 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:30pm
Tue 9/24/19 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:30pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Volleyball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Volleyball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Football Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:30pm
Tue 10/8/19 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 10/26/19 Football Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 1:00pm
Tue 12/10/19 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 12/11/19 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 12/12/19 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/18/19 Wrestling Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/7/20 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Thu 1/9/20 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 1/10/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 1/15/20 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/16/20 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 1/18/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/22/20 Wrestling Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/23/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 3/24/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/24/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Softball Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 3/27/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 3/30/20 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/31/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 3/31/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/1/20 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/1/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/1/20 Softball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 4/2/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 4/4/20 Softball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Softball Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/7/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 3:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 4/16/20 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Softball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/20/20 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/20/20 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/20/20 Softball Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 4/22/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/29/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/29/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm