Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1602
administrative assistant to the athletic director
Sue Williams
swilliams@mamamail.net
610-691-1602
athletic trainer-high school
Stasia Burroughs
stasia.burroughs@sluhn.org
610-691-1600 x324
athletic trainer-middle school
Shelby Benner
shelby.benner@sluhn.org
610-691-1600
boys cross country head coach
Nicole Lisicky
nkisixx@aol.com
field hockey head coach
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
Tom Schoeninger
TSchoeninger@yahoo.com
baseball head coach
softball head coach
west division head coach
Steve Gabryluk
skgabryluk@yahoo.com
610-691-1600

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
MA Middle School – Glasser Fields

Stefko Blvd and East Market Streets
Bethlehem, PA 18017

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

JH Level

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 8/20/18 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Golf Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Golf Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Golf Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 8/27/18 Golf Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Golf Wilson @ Moravian Academy 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Golf Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Golf Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 2:45pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Golf Moravian Academy @ Bangor 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:30pm
Thu 9/6/18 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Field Hockey Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Palisades 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Mon 9/10/18 Golf Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Bangor @ Moravian Academy 1:45pm
Tue 9/11/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Wilson 4:30pm
Wed 9/12/18 Golf Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 2:15pm
Wed 9/12/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Field Hockey Bangor @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Golf Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 2:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Boys Soccer Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palmerton
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Moutain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

3:30pm
Tue 9/25/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palmerton
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Moutain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Boys Soccer Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/2/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Palisades 4:30pm
Wed 10/3/18 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:30pm
Thu 10/11/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 12/11/18 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 12/11/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 12:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/19/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 11:15am
Sat 1/19/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Wed 3/13/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Wilson 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Softball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Softball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Baseball Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 4/6/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Softball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Baseball Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 4/10/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 4/12/19 Softball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Baseball Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/24/19 Softball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/24/19 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/26/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/26/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Baseball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Softball Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 5/1/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 5/6/19 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Softball Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm