Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Southern Lehigh

Southern Lehigh

address
5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone
610-282-1421
Fax
610-282-2615
Website
Mascot
Spartan

Southern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Christine Siegfried
siegfried@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7500
director of athletics
Chad Remaly
remalyc@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7570
atheltic office secretary
Jody Hogman
hogmanj@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7022
athletic trainer #1
Joseph Roth
Joseph.Roth@sluhn.org
610-282-1421 ext 7028
athletic trainer #2
Brianna Dunlap
Brianna.Dunlap@sluhn.org
610-282-1421 ext 7028
athletic trainer #3
Shannon McVicar
Shannon.mcvicar@sluhn.org
610-2821421 ext 7028
band director
Larry Fisher
fisherl@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7098
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Matt Cooper
cooperm@slsd.org
varsity cheerleading head coach
Carly Ringenary
cringenary@gmail.com
boys cross country head coach
Justin Kocis
kocisj@slsd.org
field hockey head coach
Adrienne Searfoss
searfossa@slsd.org
football head coach
golf head coach
Matt Greenawald
GreenawaldM@slsd.org
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Brian Neefe
saucona@aol.com
boys tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
girls tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
boys track & field head coach
Cotie Strong
strongc@slsd.org
girls track & field head coach
Cotie Strong
strongc@slsd.org
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
Don West Jr.
westd@slsd.org

Participating Sports at Southern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Southern Lehigh Athletic Events

Football Stadium

3715 Preston Lane
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Limeport Stadium

1488 Limeport Pike
Limeport, PA 18060

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Southern Lehigh High School

5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Wrestling
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Cross Country
  • Softball

JV Level ONLY

  • Baseball

 

» Get Directions
Southern Lehigh Middle School

3715 Preston Lane
Center Valley, PA 18034

  • MS Field Hockey
  • MS Girls Volleyball
  • MS Basketball
  • MS Cross Country
  • JH Softball
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Southern LehighView on Google Maps

View Events: Upcoming Played
There are no events that match this criteria.