Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/31/20 Southern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Tue 9/8/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Wed 9/9/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Mon 9/14/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 9/17/20 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Mon 9/21/20 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Moravian Academy3 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 9/24/20 Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh4 10:00am
Fri 10/2/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Fri 10/2/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm