Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern @ 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
6 Wilson
 
AT Moravian Academy @ 3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/20/20   DATE 10/22/20  
DATE
AT
10/24/20
Northwestern @ 7 p.m.
 
 
Southern Lehigh 2-1 (4-3 PK)
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh @ 3:30 p.m.
 
 
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. @ 5:30 p.m.
 
 
Bangor 1-0
 
 
5 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 9/21/20 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh10 4:00pm
Wed 9/23/20 Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 9/29/20 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Tue 9/29/20 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 10/1/20 Saucon Valley2 @ Southern Lehigh6 4:00pm
Sat 10/3/20 Southern Lehigh1 @ Palisades0 2:30pm
Tue 10/6/20 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Southern Lehigh4 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link
NFHS Network

Live Scoreboard Link
Scorbitz

4:00pm
Wed 10/14/20 Salisbury1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 10/22/20
Semi-Finals
at Southern Lehigh
#5 Bangor0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh4
3:30pm
Sat 10/24/20
Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#3 Northwestern1 @ #1 Southern Lehigh2
Highlights:

2OT – Penalty Kicks (4-3)

7:00pm