Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern 4:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Bangor 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday 10/20/20   DATE Thursday 10/22/20  
DATE
AT
Saturday 10/24/20
Salisbury 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Southern Lehigh 4:00
 
 
 
AT Saucon Valley 4:15 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 9/21/20 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 9/22/20 Southern Lehigh3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 9/25/20 Southern Lehigh2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 9/28/20 Wilson1 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Wed 9/30/20 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 10/2/20 Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Wed 10/7/20 Southern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton0
Highlights:

Streaming Link

4:00pm
Thu 10/8/20 Southern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern0 7:00pm
Fri 10/9/20 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 10/14/20 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh4
** Postponed from Wed 10/14/20 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 10/22/20
Semi-Finals
at Southern Lehigh
#4 Saucon Valley0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Stream Link

4:00pm
Sat 10/24/20
Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Northwestern2 @ #1 Southern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Video Streaming Link at game-time

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNGs4zLsF4IU1-n7JpvxiBw

2:00pm