Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Southern Lehigh

Southern Lehigh

address
5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone
610-282-1421
Fax
610-282-2615
Website
Mascot
Spartan

Southern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Beth Guarriello
guarriellob@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7500
director of athletics
Marc Zimmerman
zimmermanm@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7570
atheltic office secretary
Jody Hogman
hogmanj@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7022
athletic trainer #1
Joseph Roth
Joseph.Roth@sluhn.org
610-282-1421 ext 7028
athletic trainer #2
Brianna Dunlap
Brianna.Dunlap@sluhn.org
610-282-1421 ext 7028
athletic trainer #3
Trevor Beahm
trevor.beahm@sluhn.org
610-2821421 ext 7028
band director
Larry Fisher
fisherl@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7098
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Matt Cooper
cooperm@slsd.org
varsity cheerleading head coach
Michelle Riley
rileym@slsd.org
boys cross country head coach
Justin Kocis
kocisj@slsd.org
field hockey head coach
Adrienne Searfoss
searfossa@slsd.org
football head coach
golf head coach
Matt Greenawald
GreenawaldM@slsd.org
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
Brian Neefe
saucona@aol.com
boys tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
girls tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
boys track & field head coach
Cotie Strong
strongc@slsd.org
girls track & field head coach
Cotie Strong
strongc@slsd.org
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
Don West Jr.
westd@slsd.org

Participating Sports at Southern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Southern Lehigh Athletic Events

Football Stadium

3715 Preston Lane
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Limeport Stadium

1488 Limeport Pike
Limeport, PA 18060

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Southern Lehigh High School

5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Wrestling
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Cross Country
  • Softball

JV Level ONLY

  • Baseball

 

» Get Directions
Southern Lehigh Middle School

3715 Preston Lane
Center Valley, PA 18034

  • MS Field Hockey
  • MS Girls Volleyball
  • MS Basketball
  • MS Cross Country
  • JH Softball
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Southern LehighView on Google Maps

Southern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 12/10/19 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 12/11/19 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/12/19 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/19 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/18/19 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 12/19/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/7/20 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/9/20 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 1/10/20 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/15/20 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 1/16/20 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Wrestling Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Tue 1/21/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/22/20 Wrestling Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/23/20 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 3/23/20 Softball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/23/20 Baseball Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/24/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/24/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 3/27/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 3/30/20 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 3/31/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/31/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/1/20 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/2/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 4/4/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/7/20 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/16/20 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 4/20/20 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Softball Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 4/27/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 3:30pm
Thu 4/30/20 Softball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 4/30/20 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Softball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm