Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Southern Lehigh

Southern Lehigh

address
5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone
610-282-1421
Fax
610-282-2615
Website
Mascot
Spartan

Southern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Christine Siegfried
siegfried@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7500
director of athletics
Chad Remaly
remalyc@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7570
atheltic office secretary
Jody Hogman
hogmanj@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7022
athletic trainer #1
Kelly Dexheimer
dexheimerk@slsd.org
610-282-1421 ext 7028
athletic trainer #2
Christina Goral
goralc@slsd.org
610-2821421 ext 7028
band director
Larry Fisher
fisherl@slsd.org
610-282-1421 x7098
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
Matt Cooper
cooperm@slsd.org
varsity cheerleading head coach
boys cross country head coach
Justin Kocis
kocisj@slsd.org
field hockey head coach
Adrienne Searfoss
searfossa@slsd.org
football head coach
golf head coach
Matt Greenwald
GreenwaldM@slsd.org
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Andrew Filler
filler03@hotmail.com
softball head coach
Brian Neefe
saucona@aol.com
boys tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
girls tennis head coach
Andraea Drabenstott
amdtennis@verizon.net
boys track & field head coach
Cotie Strong
strongc@slsd.org
girls track & field head coach
Cotie Strong
strongc@slsd.org
wrestling head coach
volleyball head coach
Don West Jr.
westd@slsd.org

Participating Sports at Southern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Southern Lehigh Athletic Events

Football Stadium

3571 Preston Lane
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
HS Field Hockey Field

5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Limeport Stadium

1488 Limeport Pike
Limeport, PA 18060

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Southern Lehigh High School

5800 Main Street
Center Valley, PA 18034

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Wrestling
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Softball

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Varsity Level ONLY

  • Cross Country

JV Level ONLY

  • Baseball

 

» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Southern LehighView on Google Maps

Southern Lehigh Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
DateSportOpponentsTime
Mon 8/21/17Girls TennisPalisades @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 8/21/17GolfSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley10:00am
Wed 8/23/17GolfPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Thu 8/24/17GolfNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Thu 8/24/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.10:00am
Fri 8/25/17FootballSouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Sat 8/26/17Girls TennisWilson @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 8/28/17GolfSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor2:45pm
Mon 8/28/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17GolfSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl2:45pm
Wed 8/30/17Girls TennisBangor @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 8/31/17GolfSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy2:45pm
Thu 8/31/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17FootballPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 9/5/17GolfSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury2:45pm
Tue 9/5/17Field HockeyMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17Girls TennisSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys SoccerPalisades @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/6/17Boys Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy4:30pm
Wed 9/6/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17VolleyballSouthern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls SoccerNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17FootballNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Sat 9/9/17Field HockeyNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 9/11/17GolfWilson, Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley @ Salisbury1:45pm
Mon 9/11/17Boys SoccerNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley4:15pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls Cross CountrySalisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17Boys Cross CountrySalisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:30pm
Tue 9/12/17VolleyballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Tue 9/12/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 9/13/17GolfSouthern Lehigh, Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley2:15pm
Wed 9/13/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17Girls TennisNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls SoccerCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Wilson4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17Field HockeyPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17FootballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Sat 9/16/17Boys SoccerNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern10:00am
Sat 9/16/17Girls TennisPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 9/18/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Girls SoccerPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Pen Argyl4:30pm
Tue 9/19/17VolleyballSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley6:00pm
Wed 9/20/17GolfNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh2:30pm
Wed 9/20/17Girls TennisSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Boys SoccerWilson @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Wilson4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17VolleyballCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Fri 9/22/17Girls TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17FootballSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Sat 9/23/17Field HockeyWilson @ Southern Lehigh10:00am
Mon 9/25/17Field HockeyBangor @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Boys Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls TennisMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Salisbury4:30pm
Tue 9/26/17VolleyballNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Tue 9/26/17Girls SoccerSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 9/27/17Field HockeyCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17VolleyballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern6:00pm
Thu 9/28/17Boys SoccerBangor @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17FootballSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor7:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Boys Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Salisbury, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17Girls Cross CountrySouthern Lehigh, Salisbury, Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Palmerton4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17Girls SoccerMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh3:45pm
Thu 10/5/17Field HockeySouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh6:45pm
Thu 10/5/17VolleyballSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17FootballWilson @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Mon 10/9/17Boys SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl3:45pm
Mon 10/9/17Girls SoccerPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Boys Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Bangor @ Catasauqua4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Field HockeyNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17Girls Cross CountryWilson, Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Bangor @ Catasauqua4:30pm
Tue 10/10/17VolleyballSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh6:30pm
Wed 10/11/17Boys SoccerSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17Field HockeySalisbury @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17Girls SoccerSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17FootballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17FootballSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Fri 10/27/17FootballSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17Boys BasketballPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 12/12/17Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl7:00pm
Wed 12/13/17WrestlingSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Boys BasketballMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17Girls BasketballCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17Girls BasketballBangor @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Tue 12/19/17WrestlingWilson @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17Boys BasketballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 12/21/17WrestlingCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Boys BasketballNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.7:00pm
Thu 1/4/18WrestlingSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18Girls BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18Boys BasketballPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh1:00pm
Sat 1/6/18Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Wilson7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18Girls BasketballWilson @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/10/18WrestlingSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury7:00pm
Thu 1/11/18Girls BasketballSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern1:00pm
Sat 1/13/18Girls BasketballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh1:00pm
Tue 1/16/18WrestlingPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Thu 1/18/18WrestlingNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18Boys BasketballCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18Girls BasketballPalisades @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/24/18WrestlingSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18Boys BasketballNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Boys BasketballSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18Girls BasketballPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18Boys BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy7:00pm
Mon 2/5/18Girls BasketballMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Boys BasketballSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18Girls BasketballSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury7:00pm
Wed 3/14/18Boys TennisBangor @ Southern Lehigh3:45pm
Mon 3/19/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P.3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18Boys TennisMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18BaseballPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18SoftballPen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 3/26/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18Boys Track & FieldSaucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 3/27/18Girls Track & FieldSaucon Valley, Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 3/28/18BaseballMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18SoftballMoravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18Boys TennisPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/2/18Boys TennisPalisades @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18Boys Track & FieldSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18Girls Track & FieldSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton3:30pm
Tue 4/3/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Tue 4/3/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Catasauqua4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18Boys TennisWilson @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor4:15pm
Wed 4/4/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Bangor4:15pm
Thu 4/5/18Girls Track & FieldCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Thu 4/5/18Boys Track & FieldCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Fri 4/6/18BaseballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18SoftballNorthwestern @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18BaseballNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18SoftballNotre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18Boys TennisSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18Girls Track & FieldPalisades @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 4/10/18Boys Track & FieldPalisades @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18BaseballPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18SoftballPalmerton @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18Boys TennisWilson @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Wilson10:00am
Sat 4/14/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Wilson10:00am
Mon 4/16/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Salisbury4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18Boys TennisSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 4/17/18Girls Track & FieldPen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 4/17/18Boys Track & FieldPen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 4/18/18Boys TennisSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:15pm
Wed 4/18/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Northwestern4:15pm
Mon 4/23/18BaseballCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/23/18SoftballCatasauqua @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 4/24/18Boys Track & FieldSouthern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson3:30pm
Tue 4/24/18Girls Track & FieldSouthern Lehigh, Bangor @ Wilson3:30pm
Wed 4/25/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Palisades4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18BaseballNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18SoftballNorthern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18Girls Track & FieldSouthern Lehigh, Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh3:30pm
Tue 5/1/18Boys Track & FieldSouthern Lehigh, Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh3:30pm
Wed 5/2/18SoftballSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18BaseballSaucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm
Fri 5/4/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Palmerton4:00pm
Mon 5/7/18BaseballSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Mon 5/7/18SoftballSouthern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18SoftballSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh4:00pm
Wed 5/9/18BaseballSalisbury @ Southern Lehigh7:00pm