Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palmerton

Palmerton

address
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
Phone
610-826-3155
Fax
610-826-4929
Website
Mascot
Blue Bombers

Palmerton Contact Information

acting high school principal
Bob Kern
bkern@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2214
athletic director
Andrew Remsing
aremsing@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2215
atheltic office secretary
Dianne Smelas
dsmelas@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2226
athletic trainer
David Smith
dsmith@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2247
baseball head coach
Brian Taschler
brian-ipc@fast.net
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Pat Frank
pfrank2257@yahoo.com
610-826-3155 x2215
football head coach
Chris Walkowiak
football@palmerton.org
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
Rich Roselli
rroselli@ecgka.com
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Jennifer Danzeisen
jdanzeisen@palmerton.org
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls track & field head coach
fall cheerleading head coach
winter cheerleading head coach
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Palmerton

Facility Locations for Palmerton Athletic Events

7th Street Field

Delaware Avenue & 7th Street
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Blue Mountain Resort

1660 Blue Mountain Drive
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Blue Shamrock Golf Club

2230 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Bomber Stadium

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Track & Field
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
HS Gym

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Palmerton HS Complex

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Boys Tennis
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalmertonView on Google Maps

Palmerton Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Tue 9/25/18 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Northwestern
** Postponed from Thu 9/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Volleyball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Thu 9/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Bangor
** Postponed from Tue 9/25/18 @ 4:00pm **
5:15pm
Wed 9/26/18 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Tue 9/25/18 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Moutain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

3:30pm
Thu 9/27/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palmerton
** Postponed from Tue 9/25/18 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Mountain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Volleyball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Football Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northern Lehigh, Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:30pm
Tue 10/2/18 Volleyball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Volleyball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Football Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Catasauqua 2:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Pen Argyl, Palmerton, Northwestern, Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Volleyball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 5:15pm
Wed 10/10/18 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Wed 10/10/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 10/13/18 Football Palmerton @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 10/19/18 Football Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Football Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 12/11/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/11/18 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 12/12/18 Wrestling Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 12/13/18 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 12/18/18 Wrestling Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/20/18 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/20/18 Wrestling Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 12/20/18 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 1/2/19 Wrestling Palmerton @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 1/3/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Wed 1/9/19 Wrestling Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 1/10/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 5:30pm
Fri 1/11/19 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/15/19 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/16/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/17/19 Wrestling Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Tue 1/22/19 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/23/19 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Thu 1/24/19 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 5:30pm
Tue 2/5/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 3/13/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Bangor 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Softball Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 3/26/19 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Bangor @ Wilson 3:30pm
Tue 3/26/19 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Bangor @ Wilson 3:30pm
Wed 3/27/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Softball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Wed 3/27/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Fri 3/29/19 Softball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Softball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/1/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 4/2/19 Girls Track & Field Northwestern @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/2/19 Boys Track & Field Northwestern @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Wed 4/3/19 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 4/4/19 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Thu 4/4/19 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Fri 4/5/19 Softball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Baseball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 4/6/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Softball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 4/9/19 Boys Track & Field Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 4/9/19 Girls Track & Field Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/10/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Softball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/16/19 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/17/19 Softball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Baseball Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Softball Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Baseball Wilson @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/23/19 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Fri 4/26/19 Softball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/26/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/27/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Sat 4/27/19 Softball Palmerton @ 3:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Softball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/30/19 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 3:30pm
Thu 5/2/19 Baseball Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 5/2/19 Softball Bangor @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Softball Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm