Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palmerton

Palmerton

address
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
Phone
610-826-3155
Fax
610-826-4929
Website
Mascot
Blue Bombers

Palmerton Contact Information

high school principal
Rich DeSocio
rdesocio@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2214
athletic director
Andrew Remsing
aremsing@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2215
atheltic office secretary
Dianne Smelas
dsmelas@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2226
athletic trainer
David Smith
dsmith@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2247
baseball head coach
Brian Taschler
brian-ipc@fast.net
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
TBA
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Taryn Burke
Tburke@countryjunction.com
610-826-3155 x2215
football head coach
Chris Walkowiak
football@palmerton.org
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
TBA
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Jennifer Danzeisen
jdanzeisen@palmerton.org
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls track & field head coach
fall cheerleading head coach
winter cheerleading head coach
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Palmerton

Facility Locations for Palmerton Athletic Events

7th Street Field

Delaware Avenue & 7th Street
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Blue Mountain Resort

1660 Blue Mountain Drive
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Blue Shamrock Golf Club

2230 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Bomber Stadium

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Track & Field
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
HS Gym

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Palmerton HS Complex

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Baseball
  • Boys Tennis
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalmertonView on Google Maps

View Events: Upcoming Played
There are no events that match this criteria.