Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
Palisades 2-1
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Mon. 10/16/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Southern Lehigh10 @ Northern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Southern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern2 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Southern Lehigh7 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh3 3:45pm
Mon 10/9/17 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Southern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Mon 10/16/17
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh1 @ #1 Northwestern0
7:00pm
Thu 10/19/17
Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh2 @ #3 Palisades1
Highlights:

Southern Lehigh wins on PK 5-4 after 2OT

7:00pm