Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 10:00am
 
 
Salisbury 3-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Southern Lehigh8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Southern Lehigh0 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3927

4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Catasauqua1 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northwestern1 7:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 1:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Southern Lehigh5 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Tue 10/15/19
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Moravian Academy1 @ #2 Southern Lehigh2
5:00pm
Thu 10/17/19
Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Southern Lehigh0 @ #1 Northwestern1
7:30pm