Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Wed 10/3/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm