Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
Palisades 3*-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Saucon Valley7 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Catasauqua0 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Northwestern2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Palmerton0 7:15pm
Tue 9/18/18 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Southern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Moravian Academy0 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Salisbury1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Tue 10/16/18
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#4 Southern Lehigh1 @ #1 Saucon Valley0
7:00pm