Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/4/18 Saucon Valley7 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Catasauqua0 2:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Northwestern2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Palmerton0 7:15pm
Tue 9/18/18 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm