Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
Palisades 2-1
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Mon. 10/16/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Saucon Valley7 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Northwestern1 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Wed 9/20/17 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Saucon Valley2
** Postponed from Tue 10/10/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades0 6:30pm
Mon 10/16/17
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Saucon Valley1 @ #3 Palisades2
Highlights:

Note:  Seed Change

5:00pm