Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 9/3/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Thu 9/12/19 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 1:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 10:00am
Tue 10/1/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm