Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 12:00pm
 
 
Bangor 6-1
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Monday, October 14th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 7:00pm
 
 
Southern Lehigh 3-2 2OT
 
AT Salisbury 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/31/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Bangor2 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3914

4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Moravian Academy3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Palisades3 @ Northwestern8 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palmerton2 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3931

3:45pm
Thu 9/5/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern7 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy10 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Palmerton1 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Northwestern1 @ Wilson1 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury1 @ Bangor3 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley7 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Bangor2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl0 5:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury2 5:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northwestern1 6:45pm
Wed 9/11/19 Palisades3 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Southern Lehigh7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Salisbury1 @ Palmerton7 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh8
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3932

3:45pm
Fri 9/13/19 Bangor2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Moravian Academy3 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sat 9/14/19 Wilson0 @ Pen Argyl1 10:00am
Sat 9/14/19 Northwestern3 @ Salisbury1 6:45pm
Mon 9/16/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Catasauqua0 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northwestern1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Salisbury1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Palmerton1 @ Palisades2 6:45pm
Wed 9/18/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor3
Highlights:

 

4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Northwestern3 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern4
** Postponed from Thu 9/19/19 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Fri 9/20/19 Moravian Academy0 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Pen Argyl2 @ Northwestern8 9:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley8 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Palisades4 @ Salisbury2 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Wilson3 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3934

10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Bangor3 @ Palmerton2 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Southern Lehigh7 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Palmerton1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Salisbury1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua0 @ Bangor7 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Northwestern1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Northwestern4 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3935

3:45pm
Wed 9/25/19 Moravian Academy6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Wilson0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Palmerton5 @ Salisbury2 6:45pm
Fri 9/27/19 Northern Lehigh4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Palisades1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern7 9:00am
Sat 9/28/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson2 10:00am
Mon 9/30/19 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Palisades3 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Northwestern3 6:45pm
Mon 9/30/19 Wilson0 @ Palmerton5 6:45pm
Tue 10/1/19 Moravian Academy6 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3936

3:45pm
Wed 10/2/19 Wilson0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Moravian Academy6 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Northwestern2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley5 4:15pm
Wed 10/2/19 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton8 6:45pm
Wed 10/2/19 Salisbury1 @ Northern Lehigh2
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3937

6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3938

3:45pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palisades1 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern1 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy5 2:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury0
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Saucon Valley1 @ Wilson2
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:30pm **
4:30pm
Tue 10/8/19 Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton2 6:45pm
Wed 10/9/19 Saucon Valley2 @ Palisades0 6:30pm
Wed 10/9/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury3 6:30pm
Wed 10/9/19 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern10 7:00pm
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury
#6 Palisades1 @ #3 Bangor6
12:00pm
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at Salisbury
#5 Saucon Valley0 @ #4 Northwestern3
2:00pm
Mon 10/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#3 Bangor0 @ #2 Moravian Academy1
5:00pm
Mon 10/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#4 Northwestern2 @ #1 Southern Lehigh3
Highlights:

2OT

7:00pm
Thu 10/17/19
Finals
at Salisbury
#2 Moravian Academy3 @ #1 Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Thu 10/17/19 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm