Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 9/25/17 Bangor0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh
** Postponed from Tue 9/5/17 @ 6:30pm **
Highlights:

Game halted in the 1st half due to lightning.

6:30pm
Wed 9/27/17 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/27/17 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/27/17 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 9/27/17 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 9/27/17 Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 9/28/17 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 9/29/17 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 4:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 9:00am
Mon 10/2/17 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh
** Postponed from Tue 9/5/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 10/2/17 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/3/17 Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Northwestern @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:30pm
Thu 10/5/17 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 10/7/17 Wilson @ Palmerton 2:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Tue 10/10/17 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 10/10/17 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Catasauqua @ Northwestern
Highlights:

@ J. Birney Crum Stadium

7:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 10/12/17 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm