Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/31/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades0 10:00am
Tue 9/3/19 Bangor2 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3914

4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Moravian Academy3 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/3/19 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Palisades3 @ Northwestern8 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palmerton2 @ Northern Lehigh0
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3931

3:45pm
Thu 9/5/19 Moravian Academy4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Northwestern7 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy10 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Palmerton1 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury1 @ Bangor3 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley7 10:00am
Sat 9/7/19 Northwestern1 @ Wilson1 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Bangor2 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl0 5:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury2 5:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northwestern1 6:45pm
Wed 9/11/19 Palisades3 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Salisbury1 @ Palmerton7 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Saucon Valley0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Southern Lehigh7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh8
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3932

3:45pm
Fri 9/13/19 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Bangor2 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Moravian Academy3 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Sat 9/14/19 Wilson0 @ Pen Argyl1 10:00am
Sat 9/14/19 Northwestern3 @ Salisbury1 6:45pm
Mon 9/16/19 Catasauqua @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Northwestern @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 9/18/19 Northwestern @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern
** Postponed from Wed 9/11/19 @ 6:45pm **
Highlights:

Game suspended due to lightning with 3:09 left in 1st half. Northwestern leading 1-0.

3:30pm
Fri 9/20/19 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 9:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Bangor @ Palmerton 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Palisades @ Salisbury 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/23/19 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Wed 9/25/19 Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 9/27/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 9:00am
Sat 9/28/19 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 9/30/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Mon 9/30/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 10/1/19 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Tue 10/1/19 Wilson @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 10/2/19 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Wilson @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 10/2/19 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Wed 10/2/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 10/2/19 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 3:45pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palmerton @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 10/5/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Mon 10/7/19 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 10/9/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:30pm
Wed 10/9/19 Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 10/9/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
Quarterfinals Site: TBD Time: TBD
12:00am
Sat 10/12/19
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
Quarterfinals Site: TBD Time: TBD
12:00am
Mon 10/14/19
Semi-Finals
at TBD
Semifinals Site: TBD Time: TBD
12:00am
Mon 10/14/19
Semi-Finals
at TBD
Semifinals Site: TBD Time: TBD
12:00am
Wed 10/16/19
Finals
at TBD
Championship Site: TBD Time: TBD
12:00am