Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern HS at 7:00pm
 
 
Wilson 70-67
 
 
6 Wilson
 
AT Catasauqua HS at 6:00pm
 
 
Wilson 53-52
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 10th   DATE Wednesday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Friday, February 16th
Freedom HS at 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS at 7:30pm
 
 
 
AT Bangor HS at 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 41-34
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Moravian Academy53 @ Saucon Valley46 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Southern Lehigh55 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palisades36 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Palmerton46 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Moravian Academy58 @ Salisbury52 4:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua31 @ Moravian Academy51 12:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Moravian Academy51 @ Northwestern67 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Moravian Academy41 @ Palmerton42 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Moravian Academy45 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Northern Lehigh48 @ Moravian Academy50 6:45pm
Mon 1/22/18 Moravian Academy49 @ Northern Lehigh56
** Postponed from Mon 1/22/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Pen Argyl34 @ Moravian Academy41 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Salisbury29 @ Moravian Academy41 6:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Northwestern54 @ Moravian Academy45 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Moravian Academy41 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy47 @ Catasauqua28 6:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Moravian Academy24 @ Southern Lehigh68 6:45pm