Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 6:00pm Northwestern Lehigh
 
 
Northwestern 61-29
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:45pm
 
 
 
AT 5:00pm Bangor
 
 
Bangor 44-37
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/7/18 Wilson45 @ Moravian Academy55 6:30pm
Sat 12/8/18 Pen Argyl26 @ Moravian Academy39 1:00pm
Tue 12/11/18 Northern Lehigh51 @ Moravian Academy59 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Moravian Academy45 @ Palisades31 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Moravian Academy41 @ Northwestern56 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Moravian Academy40 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Palmerton51 @ Moravian Academy68 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Moravian Academy51 @ Bangor62 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Saucon Valley44 @ Moravian Academy62 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Moravian Academy34 @ Catasauqua19 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Palisades55 @ Moravian Academy50 6:15pm
Fri 1/18/19 Moravian Academy53 @ Pen Argyl37 5:30pm
Sat 1/19/19 Salisbury38 @ Moravian Academy64 – 9 a.m. Varsity Only 9:00am
Mon 1/21/19 Notre Dame G.P.63 @ Moravian Academy42 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Moravian Academy54 @ Wilson35 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Moravian Academy47 @ Saucon Valley51 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Moravian Academy23 @ Southern Lehigh59 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Bangor72 @ Moravian Academy39
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/9/19
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#6 Moravian Academy29 @ #3 Northwestern61
6:00pm