Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Moravian Academy53 @ Saucon Valley46 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Southern Lehigh55 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palisades36 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Palmerton46 @ Moravian Academy35 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Moravian Academy58 @ Salisbury52 4:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua31 @ Moravian Academy51 12:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Notre Dame G.P.34 @ Moravian Academy26 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Moravian Academy51 @ Northwestern67 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Moravian Academy41 @ Palmerton42 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Moravian Academy45 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 1/19/18 Northern Lehigh48 @ Moravian Academy50 6:45pm
Mon 1/22/18 Moravian Academy49 @ Northern Lehigh56
** Postponed from Mon 1/22/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm