Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 6:00pm Northwestern Lehigh
 
 
Northwestern 61-29
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:45pm
 
 
 
AT 5:00pm Bangor
 
 
Bangor 44-37
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Bangor44 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Catasauqua35 @ Salisbury49 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Palmerton48 @ Catasauqua22 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Pen Argyl50 @ Catasauqua35 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Catasauqua17 @ Southern Lehigh59 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Catasauqua7 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Fri 1/4/19 Northern Lehigh42 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Moravian Academy34 @ Catasauqua19 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Catasauqua26 @ Northwestern57 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Salisbury36 @ Catasauqua33 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Catasauqua36 @ Saucon Valley43 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Catasauqua20 @ Palmerton64 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Palisades38 @ Catasauqua25 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Southern Lehigh68 @ Catasauqua10 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Catasauqua32 @ Northern Lehigh58 6:00pm
Mon 2/4/19 Catasauqua20 @ Notre Dame G.P.64
** Postponed from Mon 2/4/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Northwestern64 @ Catasauqua25 6:45pm