Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Northwestern HS at 7:00pm
 
 
Wilson 70-67
 
 
6 Wilson
 
AT Catasauqua HS at 6:00pm
 
 
Wilson 53-52
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 10th   DATE Wednesday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Friday, February 16th
Freedom HS at 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS at 7:30pm
 
 
 
AT Bangor HS at 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 41-34
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Catasauqua21 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northwestern56 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Catasauqua24 @ Southern Lehigh67
** Postponed from Fri 12/15/17 @ 6:45pm **
12:15pm
Mon 12/18/17 Saucon Valley27 @ Catasauqua29 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northern Lehigh39 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Catasauqua29 @ Palmerton45 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Catasauqua24 @ Palisades48 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Salisbury38 @ Catasauqua32 6:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua31 @ Moravian Academy51 12:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Bangor50 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Catasauqua29 @ Northern Lehigh47 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Catasauqua41 @ Pen Argyl30 6:45pm
Thu 1/18/18 Southern Lehigh57 @ Catasauqua20
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Wilson63 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palmerton47 @ Catasauqua18 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Catasauqua17 @ Salisbury55 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy47 @ Catasauqua28 6:45pm
Tue 2/6/18 Catasauqua29 @ Northwestern69 6:45pm