Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Catasauqua21 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northwestern56 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Catasauqua24 @ Southern Lehigh67
** Postponed from Fri 12/15/17 @ 6:45pm **
12:15pm
Mon 12/18/17 Saucon Valley27 @ Catasauqua29 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northern Lehigh39 @ Catasauqua15 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Catasauqua29 @ Palmerton45 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Catasauqua24 @ Palisades48 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Salisbury38 @ Catasauqua32 6:45pm
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua31 @ Moravian Academy51 12:45pm
Tue 1/9/18 Bangor50 @ Catasauqua24 6:45pm
Fri 1/12/18 Catasauqua29 @ Northern Lehigh47 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Catasauqua41 @ Pen Argyl30 6:45pm
Thu 1/18/18 Southern Lehigh57 @ Catasauqua20
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm