Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 12/20/17 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/21/17 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 1/6/18 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 1/12/18 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Wilson @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 1/27/18 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Fri 2/2/18 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm