Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Wed 3/14/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Wed 3/21/18 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Thu 3/22/18 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Fri 3/23/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 3/28/18 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 4/3/18 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/4/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 4/16/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm