Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/13/19 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm