Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 3/19/18 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley4
** Postponed from Mon 3/19/18 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Mon 3/26/18 Southern Lehigh1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Tue 3/27/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Saucon Valley5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 3:30pm
Wed 4/11/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades1 (being held at SV after 1st match)
** Postponed from Wed 4/11/18 @ 5:00pm **
5:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3
** Postponed from Thu 4/12/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/13/18 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Sat 4/14/18 Saucon Valley4 @ Palmerton1
** Postponed until TBA **
11:00am
Mon 4/16/18 Saucon Valley3 @ Southern Lehigh1 (@ Winning Touch) 3:00pm
Wed 4/18/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4
** Postponed from Wed 4/18/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm