Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Salisbury4 @ Bangor1 10:00am
Wed 8/30/17 Salisbury2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 3:30pm
Tue 9/5/17 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh4 – Updated Time 3:30 p.m. start 3:30pm
Thu 9/7/17 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Wilson0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Saucon Valley1 @ Salisbury4
** Postponed from Tue 9/12/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Salisbury5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Mon 9/18/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Wed 9/20/17 Salisbury5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Southern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Mon 9/25/17 Bangor0 @ Salisbury5
** Postponed from Mon 9/25/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Salisbury3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm