Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 8/27/19 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5
** Postponed from Wed 9/4/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Salisbury5 @ Palisades0
** Postponed from Tue 9/10/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Salisbury5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Bangor3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Southern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury2
** Postponed from Tue 9/17/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Salisbury2 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm