Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 8/27/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/4/19 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 9/9/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/11/19 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm