Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/21/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 10:00am
Wed 8/23/17 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Thu 8/24/17 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Fri 8/25/17 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy4 10:00am
Mon 8/28/17 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Wed 8/30/17 Salisbury2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Tue 9/5/17 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 9/7/17 Southern Lehigh3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 9/11/17 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Saucon Valley2 @ Moravian Academy3 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Moravian Academy0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Tue 9/19/17 Moravian Academy4 @ Bangor1
** Postponed from Tue 9/19/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm