Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Wed 8/29/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 9/22/18 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 9/24/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy3 3:30pm