Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Tuesday, October 15th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury Time: 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 5:00pm
 
 
 
AT Northern Lehigh 10:00am
 
 
Salisbury 3-0
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 9/3/19 Pen Argyl2 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Wilson1 @ Catasauqua6 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Tue 9/10/19 Bangor3 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Thu 9/12/19 Catasauqua1 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Moravian Academy2 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Catasauqua1 @ Salisbury6 3:45pm
Sat 9/21/19 Catasauqua3 @ Palisades2 10:00am
Tue 9/24/19 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 9/26/19 Catasauqua2 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3930

7:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Catasauqua1 @ Palmerton4 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Northwestern4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm