Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
Palisades 2-1
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Mon. 10/16/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Wilson0 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Tue 9/12/17 Bangor4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/14/17 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Moravian Academy2 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/18/17 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury8 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Pen Argyl4 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Tue 9/26/17 Catasauqua0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Thu 9/28/17 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 10/3/17 Catasauqua3 @ Northern Lehigh2 7:00pm
Tue 10/10/17 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 10/11/17 Northwestern5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm