Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 12:00pm
 
 
Bangor 6-1
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, October 12th   DATE Monday, October 14th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 17th
Salisbury 3:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Site: Palisades Time: 7:00pm
 
 
Southern Lehigh 3-2 2OT
 
AT Salisbury 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/4/19 Saucon Valley4 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Thu 9/5/19 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Salisbury1 @ Bangor3 10:00am
Mon 9/9/19 Northern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury2 5:30pm
Wed 9/11/19 Salisbury1 @ Palmerton7 4:00pm
Sat 9/14/19 Northwestern3 @ Salisbury1 6:45pm
Mon 9/16/19 Salisbury1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Palisades4 @ Salisbury2 10:00am
Mon 9/23/19 Salisbury1 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Palmerton5 @ Salisbury2 6:45pm
Sat 9/28/19 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern7 9:00am
Wed 10/2/19 Salisbury1 @ Northern Lehigh2
Highlights:

Live Scoreboard Link
http://www.scorbitz.com/games/3937

6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Southern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury0
** Postponed from Tue 10/8/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury3 6:30pm