Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
4 Wilson
 
 
 
AT Palisades 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 4-0
 
 
1 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/31/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Salisbury5 9:45am
Wed 9/5/18 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley1 4:15pm
Fri 9/7/18 Salisbury1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Palmerton4 @ Salisbury3 6:45pm
Tue 9/11/18 Bangor6 @ Salisbury3 6:45pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury2 3:30pm
Sat 9/15/18 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Tue 9/18/18 Salisbury0 @ Northwestern1 @ No. Lehigh 7:15pm
Sat 9/22/18 Salisbury2 @ Palmerton4 10:00am
Tue 9/25/18 Salisbury5 @ Palisades2 – 5:15 p.m. Varsity Start 5:15pm
Thu 9/27/18 Wilson4 @ Salisbury8 3:45pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury0 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury1
** Postponed from Sat 10/6/18 @ 9:00am **
9:00am
Mon 10/8/18 Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh1 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury5 6:45pm
Thu 10/11/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury4 3:45pm