Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Salisbury 5pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tues. 10/17/17  
DATE
AT
Thur. 10/19/17
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Salisbury 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 9/6/17 Palisades1 @ Salisbury0 – Varsity Will Play First @ 5:45 p.m.
** Postponed from Wed 9/6/17 @ 5:45pm **
5:45pm
Thu 9/7/17 Southern Lehigh8 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Sat 9/9/17 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury4 9:00am
Mon 9/11/17 Salisbury1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Wed 9/13/17 Salisbury2 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Sat 9/16/17 Northwestern2 @ Salisbury1 6:45pm
Tue 9/19/17 Salisbury2 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 9/21/17 Salisbury4 @ Palmerton3 3:45pm
Sat 9/23/17 Saucon Valley6 @ Salisbury3 11:00am
Wed 9/27/17 Palmerton1 @ Salisbury4 6:45pm
Fri 9/29/17 Salisbury1 @ Northwestern1 4:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Pen Argyl2 @ Salisbury1 9:00am
Tue 10/3/17 Salisbury1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Thu 10/5/17 Salisbury6 @ Catasauqua1 4:30pm
Tue 10/10/17 Northern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury2 6:45pm
Thu 10/12/17 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm