Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Palisades 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Tuesday, October 16th  
DATE
AT
Thursday, October 18th
Site: Salisbury Time: 5:00pm
 
 
4 Wilson
 
 
 
AT Palisades 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 4-0
 
 
1 Bangor
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/31/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Salisbury5 9:45am
Tue 9/4/18 Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Wilson4 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Northwestern6 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Southern Lehigh1 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley1 4:15pm
Fri 9/7/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Salisbury1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Northern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Saucon Valley3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern8
** Postponed from Sat 9/8/18 @ 9:00am **
9:00am
Sat 9/8/18 Palmerton4 @ Salisbury3 6:45pm
Tue 9/11/18 Moravian Academy9 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Bangor6 @ Salisbury3 6:45pm
Tue 9/11/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Palmerton1 6:45pm
Wed 9/12/18 Wilson1 @ Northwestern3
Highlights:

at Northern Lehigh Stadium.

6:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Salisbury2 3:30pm
Thu 9/13/18 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton11 3:45pm
Thu 9/13/18 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Wilson1 @ Bangor3 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Saucon Valley0 4:15pm
Sat 9/15/18 Saucon Valley2 @ Wilson4 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Palisades1 @ Pen Argyl2 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northern Lehigh3 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Bangor3 @ Moravian Academy1 10:00am
Sat 9/15/18 Salisbury4 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Southern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Salisbury0 @ Northwestern1 @ No. Lehigh 7:15pm
Wed 9/19/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Northern Lehigh1 3:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Wilson13 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Bangor1 @ Northwestern0 4:00pm
Wed 9/19/18 Palisades2 @ Palmerton4 6:45pm
Thu 9/20/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Thu 9/20/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm
Fri 9/21/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northwestern1 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Salisbury2 @ Palmerton4 10:00am
Mon 9/24/18 Palmerton0 @ Northwestern0 10:00am
Mon 9/24/18 Palisades1 @ Bangor5
** Postponed from Mon 9/24/18 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Suspended Play – 3-1 Bangor TBA

4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley7
** Postponed until TBA **
4:15pm
Tue 9/25/18 Salisbury5 @ Palisades2 – 5:15 p.m. Varsity Start 5:15pm
Wed 9/26/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Wed 9/26/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Northwestern1 @ Pen Argyl0 at Northern Lehigh
** Postponed from Wed 9/26/18 @ 6:00pm **
6:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Wilson4 @ Salisbury8 3:45pm
Thu 9/27/18 Bangor8 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Moravian Academy2 @ Northwestern1
Highlights:

Played at Salisbury High School @ 6:00 pm

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Palisades1 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Southern Lehigh8 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy2 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern2 at Northern Lehigh0’s Bulldog Stadium 1:30pm
Mon 10/1/18 Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Wilson1 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Moravian Academy6 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Tue 10/2/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:15pm
Tue 10/2/18 Bangor1 @ Palisades0 6:45pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Palmerton2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Salisbury0 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Northwestern2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Thu 10/4/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Bangor4 2:30pm
Thu 10/4/18 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northwestern0 at Bulldog Stadium 3:30pm
Thu 10/4/18 Catasauqua2 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4
** Postponed from Thu 10/4/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Northwestern4 @ Salisbury1
** Postponed from Sat 10/6/18 @ 9:00am **
9:00am
Sat 10/6/18 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0 2:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Bangor4 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Palmerton2 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Mon 10/8/18 @ 2:00pm **
2:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Palisades1 @ Wilson4
** Postponed from Mon 10/8/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Salisbury3 @ Northern Lehigh1 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Wilson4 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Tue 10/9/18 Catasauqua0 @ Salisbury5 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Palisades1 6:45pm
Tue 10/9/18 Northwestern2 @ Palmerton3 7:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Bangor3
** Postponed from Wed 10/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Saucon Valley0 @ Palmerton2 5:15pm
Wed 10/10/18 Northwestern6 @ Catasauqua0
Highlights:

will be played at Parkland High School

7:15pm
Thu 10/11/18 Southern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury4 3:45pm
Thu 10/11/18 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley1
** Postponed until TBA **
4:15pm
Thu 10/11/18 Palmerton2 @ Northern Lehigh3 6:45pm
Fri 10/12/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Wilson5
** Postponed from Fri 10/12/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 10/13/18 Bangor3 @ Pen Argyl0 at Bulldog Stadium
** Postponed until TBA **
12:00pm
Tue 10/16/18
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#3 Southern Lehigh2 @ #2 Moravian Academy0
5:00pm
Tue 10/16/18
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#4 Wilson0 @ #1 Bangor4
7:00pm