Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Palisades @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Palisades @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm