Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Bangor @ Palisades 1:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/3/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Palisades @ Bangor 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm